Home > Music, Uncategorized > Year in Review, Take Five

Year in Review, Take Five

November 22, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments

One yearTwoThreeFourFive years ago today, I started this site with the following statement: “An attorney should always put a statement of the questions presented at the very beginning of any brief unless the rules forbid it.” In that opening post, I tried to map an approach that would guide content then unwritten.

My goal has been to try to ask real questions, not leading or rhetorical ones, in an attempt to reveal something about what underlies our assumptions, ideas, and viewpoints. I’ve tried to at least imply a question in every post, and where I did not, my approach was to put forth a position that invited responsive comments, of which the site received many. With nearly 3,500over 9,700nearly 141719,000 views in the first yeartwothreefourfive years, I still think we’re off to a good start.

Thank you for your readership and feedback.

Categories: Music, Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment